coconut🥥

I love listening to Taylor Swift

I love listening to Taylor Swift's music

If I went into my classroom and said this aloud most of my friends would ridicule me and roast me. But here I can say whatever I want.

Taylor Swift is a controversial figure. Millions of people adore her and praise her but then there are a lot of people who criticize her and don't like her songs. She is one of the artists that people sometimes don't admit that they listen to because others might make fun of them and ask 'why do you listen to her stuff?'

Now, I don't consider myself as a Swiftie but I do love her music.I haven't even listened to her entire discography. There is so much songs of her which I still haven't heard.

Anyway, Taylor's work has evolved over the years, she started out with country-pop and her later albums are much more pop oriented.

My favorite album is Fearless - all the songs in the album are great. I love the songs 'You Belong with Me','Fearless' and 'Hey Stephen'.

1989 is the second album that I adore and I think it is when Taylor ditched the whole country style (maybe before that?). The songs in this one are more pop oriented(specifically synth pop).

I also enjoy listening to 'Cruel Summer', 'Cardigan', 'We are never ever getting back together'.

Like I mentioned earlier, there are still many songs of her which I haven't checked out yet.

I don't care what you are going to say, I am going to keep listening to her music.